Grievance Redressal and Anti-ragging Cell

Grievance Cell of CBS comprising of following

  • Prof. Siddhartha Sengupta, Chairperson
  • Dr. Bani K Sinha , Member
  • Dr. PinakiRanjan Bhattacharyya, Member
  • Shri Sanjay Bose, Member
  • Dr. KankanaMukhopadhyay, Member Secretary

GpCapt (Retd.) S. Chakraborty, CEO, Birla Buildings Ltd. shall continue to be as the Ombudsman as final authority in connection with resolution of grievances of students.

Anti-Ragging Committee

Name Designation Contact Information
Prof. (Dr.) Tamal Datta Chudhuri Principal, CBS Chairman 9831054204
tamalc@calcuttabusinessschool.org
Prof. (Dr.) Bani K. Sinha Academic Advisor, CBS Member 09830863198
bani_sinha@hotmail.com
Prof. Sanjana Mondal Professor, CBS Member 9051151312
sanjanam@calcuttabusinessschool.org
Prof. (Dr.) Somnath Mukhopadhyay Professor, CBS Member 09475413463
somnathm@calcuttabusinessschool.org
Representative from Police Administration Member Mr.Debasis Chattaraj
Inspector-In-Charge (Bishnupur Police Station)
09874960050
Representative from Parents Member Mr. Jayanta Sadhukhan
09432252565
Representative from Senior Students Member Mr.Gourav Saha
07044519317
Representative from Junior Students Member Mr.Pritam Saha
09836745174
Wg CdrSanjay Bose Chief Security & Administration Member Secretary 08334878020
sanjayb@calcuttabusinessschool.org

Anti-Ragging Squad

Name Designation Contact Information
Prof. Jaydip Sen Professor, CBS Chairman 09836189765
jaydips@calcuttabusinessschool.org
Prof. Sanjana Mondal Professor, CBS Member 9051151312
sanjanam@calcuttabusinessschool.org
Prof. (Dr.) Somnath Mukhopadhyay Professor, CBS Member 09475413463
somnathm@calcuttabusinessschool.org
Ms.Manali Chakraborty Manager, Admission, CBS Member 09330453325
manalic@calcuttabusainessschool.org
Representative from Police Administration Member Mr.Debasis Chattaraj
Inspector-In-Charge (Bishnupur Police Station)
09874960050
Representative from Senior Students Member Gourav Saha
07044519317
Representative from Junior Students Member Mr.Pritam Saha
09836745174
Wg Cdr Sanjay Bose Chief Security & Administration Member Secretary 08334878020
sanjayb@calcuttabusinessschool.org